1. Server IP: Candyverse.org | #1 Sweetest Minecraft Server
    Dismiss Notice

Duplica's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Duplica, Aug 10, 2019.

1. Duplica

Duplica New Member

1) Basic Information -

• Minecraft Username: Duplica
    • Previous Minecraft Usernames (if applicable): Calicalicokitty
    • What's your timezone?: Amsterdam / GMT+2
    • Do you know any other languages?: Dutch
    • Are you staff on any other servers?: No
    • Do you have access to Discord and a working microphone? (List your Discord tag #): Yes, Duplica#9299
    • Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos?: Yes
    • Do you have a donator rank on any of our game modes?: Not a rank, but i did donate.

1) How long have you been playing Minecraft?:
    About 8 years. I started playing in 2011 with a joined account that me and my sister made.

2) How long have you been apart of CANDYVERSE?
    :
    I've joined about 4 days ago.
    3) Why do you wish to become a helper?:
    I love helping people and I think this server is a friendly server that is a fun environment.
    4) Are you active on the forums?:
    I will be, my account was just activated.
    5) How much time do you have to contribute to the role?:
    I will try to be online at least 2 hours a day, more on days possible.
    6) Have you ever been banned or punished on any on the server? If so, please include details (if applicable): Not that I can remember.

7) SCENARIO: You punish a well-known player. They're arguing and spamming you, constantly telling you to unmute them. What would you do?
    : If they did something wrong, I will not unmute them. I will explain why they got punished and if they kept going I would mute them on the discord or wherever they're spamming me .

8) Do you have any previous server moderation or leadership experience? If not, please explain how you could do as staff even without having any previous experiences
    :